Your Orion College Online Librarian KNOWS!

Ask Your Librarian

510-999-KNOW (5669)

Call or Text Anytime

Your librarian's time zone (PST):

Office hours:
  • Monday 7-9 pm EST (5-7 pm PST)
  • Wednesday 7-9 pm EST (5-7 pm PST)
  • Sunday 1-3 pm EST (10 am - 12 pm PST)
Also by appointment.

Email anytime (keisaw @ orioncollegeblack-dot.jpgorg)
Please read the FAQ below before inquiring.


twitter.jpgTweet me!
facebook.jpgLike us!
LinkedIn.jpgConnect!

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions
Answers
Where can I access the recording of the LIRN library orientation?
You may access archived recordings here:
http://libraryfiles.wikispaces.com/Archived+LIRN+Library+Orientations